Winter/Spring Wardrobe refresh!

clothes, clothing, sales, Uncategorized, zara

There are so many post holidays sales going on and I’m enjoying the options available right now. I’ve recently downsized my wardrobe and donated/sold a lot of items that I no longer love or fit in. This means I’ve got some space and a budget to shop!

 I’ve scavenged through the sites to find some key pieces for my Spring wardrobe.

Here are my favorite items from Zara. 

 


Zara


Zara_blusih_blazer_2999.jpg

Blue Blazer with zippers now 29.99 USD

zara_printed_muticolored_dress_2299.jpg

Multicolored Printed Dress 22.99 USD

zara_maroon_striped_shirt_1999.jpg

Maroon Striped Shirt 19.99 USD

zara_denim_jacket_2999.jpg

Denim Distressed Jacket $29.99 USD

zara_embroidered_dress_1599.jpg

Embroidered dress 15.99 USD

Zara16_printed_dress_3999.jpgMidi Printed Dress 39.99 USD

Leave a Reply

